Best Balkan books in Australia

Your Shopping Cart is empty
 

Konacni obracun - Sam Bourne (The Final Reckoning)

$65.00

“The biggest challenger to Dan Brown’s crown.” —Mirror (UK)

When a man’s death at the United Nations turns out to be more than just an accidental shooting, unsuspecting Tom Byrne is plunged headlong into a deadly world of hidden fellowships, unforgivable crimes, and a 60-year quest for justice. From Sam Bourne—the #1 international bestselling author of The Righteous Men and The Last Testament—comes this fast-paced, gripping, and provocative thriller exposing the last great mystery of the Second World War. Perfect for fans of Raymond Khoury, Jo Nesbř, and James Rollins, Bourne’s The Final Solution is a tense and twisting tale of Nazi soldiers and Jewish Avengers, based on the true story of WWII survivors taking vengeance for the Holocaust into their own hands.

Dimensions: 23x15cm, 457 pages, paperback, Croatian.

Add to Cart:

  • 1 Units in Stock


This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 21 November, 2013.

 
     

You don't have to live close to visit us... Find Sydney hotels for less on Expedia and come check us out!


Copyright © 2018 Balkan Bookshop. Powered by Digital Apps